BOB JAMES http://bobjames.com artist | musician | legend Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:18:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 fOURPLAY rehearses in Macedonia http://bobjames.com/fourplay-rehearses-in-macedonia/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:15:18 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25118 The Best Smooth Jazz Bands and Artists of All Time http://bobjames.com/the-best-smooth-jazz-bands-and-artists-of-all-time/ Sat, 27 May 2017 16:09:27 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25112 Continue reading]]> Bob James comes to Norfolk http://bobjames.com/bob-james-comes-to-norfolk/ Wed, 17 May 2017 00:10:56 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25108 Bob James & Nancy Stagnitta World Premiere http://bobjames.com/bob-james-nancy-stagnitta-world-premiere/ Sat, 04 Mar 2017 18:13:50 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25105 fOURPLAY’s “Silverado” is Billboard’s Song of the Year! http://bobjames.com/fourplays-silverado-is-billboards-song-of-the-year/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 03:00:47 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25095 A fOURPLAY Happy New Year http://bobjames.com/a-fourplay-happy-new-year/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 01:28:58 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25099 Upcoming fOURPLAY Shows http://bobjames.com/upcoming-fourplay-shows/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 04:51:16 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25091 fOURPLAY’s SILVER gets Grammy Buzz! http://bobjames.com/fourplays-silver-gets-grammy-buzz/ Sat, 29 Oct 2016 16:10:26 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25087 fOURPLAY at the Tokyo Seaside Jazz Festival http://bobjames.com/25070-2/ Sat, 15 Oct 2016 23:22:12 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25070 Performing at the Temple of Bacchus http://bobjames.com/performing-at-the-temple-of-bacchus/ Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:38:30 +0000 http://bobjames.com/?p=25064